Poltegor- Institute  Barbara Rogosz





Marshall Office of the Lower Silesia Region

Ewelina Czuksanow


E-zavod, Institute for  Comprehensive Development Solutions

Darko Ferčej



Vítězslav Malý


Local action group Moravian Karst

Michaela Pokorna

Wrocław University of Technology

Jacek Lamperski

KEEA climate and energy efficiency agency

Armin Raatz


Parish council of Niestetal

Arno Scheer


Institute of Power System Automation Ltd.

Piotr Stawski


NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand